Orillia Minor Hockey Association Board of Directors for 2019-2020, News (Orillia Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Orillia Minor Hockey Association Board of Directors for 2019-2020
Submitted By Susan Burnett on Monday, April 1, 2019
Orillia Minor Hockey Association Board of Directors for 2019-2020:
President - Randy Gardy
Past President - Cathy O'Connor
Vice President - Paul Munro
Secretary/Treasurer - Steve Fagan
Director of Representative - Gary Maracle
Director of House League (Peewee to Midget/Juvenile) - Gord Bremner
Director of House League (Tyke to Atom) - vacant
Director of Education and Development - Eric Warren
Director of Equipment - vacant
Director of Officials - Terry Smith
Director - Lisa McLeod


If you are a member and are interested in either of the two positions that were not filled at the Annual General Meeting.   Please email the hockey office at [email protected] 
This article has been viewed 168 times.
Category Sites
Other Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Orillia Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 15
    The Orillia Minor Hockey Association is looking for an Officials/Timekeepers Scheduler for the 2019-2020 season.   Resumes to be submitted no later than Monday, May 13, 2019.  Please see attached job description. 
  • 10
    Orillia Minor Hockey will be offering a Novice Rep Program.  Two teams will be formed  in September -  Minor Novice (7 year olds) and Major Novice (8 year olds).  The program will be played on modified ice 4 on 4 until January 15, 2020 than graduate ...
  • 01
    Minor Atom - Kevin Lobb Major Atom - Brian Shellswell Minor Peewee - vacant Major Peewee - Coyer Yateman Minor Bantam - Mike Telford Major Bantam - Toby Stanford Minor Midget - Chris Marinakos Midget - Mike Borrelli The selection for ...
  • 12
    Please find attached information on registration for the 2019-2020 hockey season. Important information is included for those Orillia players wanting to tryout for a representative team for the 2019-2020 season.
  • 31
    Individuals interested in coaching a representative or house league team for the 2019-2020 season are required to complete a coaching application. For more information and to complete a coaching application click on Coaches and than Coaching ...
  • 30
    Information on Tryouts with Orillia Minor Hockey for NRP’s (Non Resident Players including Goalies) Minor Peewee age and Older For those minor peewee and older players from other centres who can establish that Orillia Minor Hockey is the ...
  • 29
    Please find attached the Representative Tryout Schedule for the 2019-2020 season.  
  • 26
    In preparation for the 2019-2020 season Orillia Minor Hockey would like to advise parents and players that tryouts for the 2019-20 season will be held in August.  This advance notice is being given to parents for the purpose of scheduling ...
Printed from orilliahockey.com on Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 9:01 PM