Executive & Staff (Orillia Minor Hockey Association)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Bill Hutton
    Director of Officials
  • Randy Gardy
  • Cathy O'Connor
    Past President
  • Paul Munro
    Vice President
  • Steve Fagan
    Secretary / Treasurer
  • Gary Maracle
    Director of Representative
  • Chad White
    Director of House League Tyke to Atom
  • Michelle Robitaille
    Director of Equipment
  • Gord Bremner
    Director of House League - Peewee to Midget/Juvenile
  • Vacant Vacant
    Director of Education and Development
  • Lisa McLeod
List of Staff
  • Susan Burnett
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 705-326-6642 (h)
  • Glen Connor
    Ice Scheduler / OMHA Delegate
    Phone: 705-323-8540 (c)
  • Avery Martyn
    Officials/Timkeeper Scheduler Show Bio
    Phone: 705-238-8296 (h)
Category Sites
Other Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Julie Emery RBC Mortgages
  • 2nd Century Source for Sports
  • Joe Watt's Trophies
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Orillia Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from orilliahockey.com on Friday, September 18, 2020 at 8:47 AM